Azienda

Team Direzionale




foto 

Alessandro Fiorito

Presidente

alessandro.fiorito@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Luca De Grandis

Socio - Capo Progetto Sviluppo

luca.degrandis@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Daniele Mucchietto

Socio - Capo Progetto

daniele.mucchietto@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Alessio Marconcini

Direttore Tecnico

alessio.marconcini@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Elisabetta Bissoli

Direttore Vendite

elisabetta.bissoli@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Silvia Ravazzolo

Direttore Amministrativo

silvia.ravazzolo@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Alessandro Mazza

Responsabile Sviluppo

alessandro.mazza@prismasoftware.it

foto 

Ylenia Cecato

Responsabile Helpdesk

ylenia.cecato@prismasoftware.it